Contact Us

Erin Spiewak
Chief Executive Officer
619-652-4100 ext.1580
espiewak@monarchschools.org

 

  Joseph Wiseman
Principal
619-652-4100 ext. 1590
joseph.wiseman@sdcoe.net

Marisol Alvarado
Director of Parent Engagement
619-652-4100 ext. 1050
malvarado@monarchschools.org

 

 

Jessica Codallos
School Counselor
619-652-4100 ext. 2060
jcodallos@sdcoe.net

For general inquiries contact:
Karina Herrera 
Receptionist 
619-652-4100 ext. 1010 
kherrera@monarchschools.org

 

 

For information on the after school program contact:
Maria Santos
After School Program Director
619-652-4100 ext.1370 
monarch@afterschoolallstars.org

For information on volunteering or making an in-kind donation please contact:
Katie Bradel
Volunteer Manager
619-652-4100 ext. 1611 
kbradel@monarchschools.org

 

 

For information regarding foundation grants contact:
Stacy Marshall
Development and Grants Manager
619-652-4100 ext.1631
smarshall@monarchschools.org

For information regarding donations or third party events contact:
Cristy Lopez
Community Affairs Manager
619-652-4100 ext.1600
clopez@monarchschools.org

 

 

   

Monarch School
1625 Newton Avenue
San Diego, CA 92113
phone: (619) 652-4100